Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorVitor Alevato do Amaralem@reitoria.ufrj.br
ManagerPaulo Roberto Alves de Oliveira Jrem@reitoria.ufrj.br

Coordinating Institution

Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Contact email: sustaint@polimi.it

NameEmail
CoordinatorGiancarlo Spinellisustaint@polimi.it
ManagerFrancesca Fogal / Elisa Barillisustaint@polimi.it

 

Latin American Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UNSA - Universidad Nacional de Salta (Argentina)
 Margarita Armada Head International Relationsarmadam@unsa.edu.ar; ctyri@unsa.edu.ar
LOYOLA - Universidad Loyola (Bolivia)
 Christian Mendizabal CabreraProject managerchristian@loyola.edu.bo, sustain@loyola.edu.bo
UFBA - Universidade Federal da Bahia (Brazil)
 Mirella Marcia Longo Vieira Lima or Elizabeth Santos RamosOfficer for International Affairs / Deputy Officer for International Affairsaaidir@ufba.br
UFPE - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (Brazil)
 Suzana Queiroz de Melo MonteiroAssociate Director of the International Officedivulgacao.dri@ufpe.br, cci@ufpe.br
UFRJ - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)
 Paulo Roberto Alves de Oliveira JrInternational Mobility Officerem@reitoria.ufrj.br
UNINORTE - Fundación Universidad del Norte (Colombia)
 María Angélica Díaz Granados ; Jeannie CaicedoMobility manager ; Project managermadiazgranados@uninorte.edu.co , jcaicedo@uninorte.edu.co
PUJ - Pontificia Universidad Javeriana (Colombia)
 Paulo Alejandro Nieto BarreraProject managerpaulo.nieto@javeriana.edu.co
Unimagdalena - Universidad del Magdalena (Colombia)
 Brian Hernández ObregónProject managerbhernandez@unimagdalena.edu.co
UNAL - Universidad Nacional de Colombia (Colombia)
 Dora Deyanira Bernal NietoHead of International Affairsddbernaln@unal.edu.co
UPS - Universidad Politécnica Salesiana (Ecuador)
 Bernardo Salgado ; Patricio Fernandez UrgilesDirector of International Relations ; Professorbsalgado@ups.edu.ec , furgiles@ups.edu.ec
UTP - Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá (Panama)
 Katherine M. BernalCoordinator International Mobilitykatherine.bernal@utp.ac.pa
UNI - Universidad Nacional de Itapúa (Paraguay)
 Susana Fedoruk/Teresita RegisProject managerrrii@uni.edu.py
PUCP - Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú (Peru)
 Alberto Ferrand NoriegaProject managererasmus@pucp.pe

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
CTU - Czech Technical University in Prague (Czech Republic)
 Josef Kolar ; Regina PeskovaVice-Dean for External Affairs ; Administrative Assistantkolar@fit.cvut.cz , peskoreg@fit.cvut.cz
CS - CentraleSupélec (France)
 Gwenaëlle GuillermeProject Managergwenaelle.guillerme@centralesupelec.fr
ECL - École Centrale de Lille (France)
 Philippe VanheegheDean of International Affairsphilippe.vanheeghe@centralelille.fr
ECN - École Centrale de Nantes (France)
 Sabine VermillardDeputy Director International Relationsprojects.int@ec-nantes.fr
POLIMI - Politecnico di Milano (Italy)
 Elisa BarilliInternational Projects Service sustaint@polimi.it
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana PaivaInternational Officesustain.latinamerica@reit.up.pt
UPM - Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Spain)
 Juan de Juanes Marquez SevillanoVice-Dean for International Relationsjuandejuanes.marquez@upm.es